8e16a94c35 · Add vmtemplate_20260908_113149.tf · Updated 2026-09-08 11:31:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?